JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser !

Please update your uLibrary App

The new uLIBRARY app is now available. For instructions on how to update, visit www.ulibrary.net/update.

The Glass Room The Glass Room

Sometimes crime strikes too close to home...

Read More
Southern Cross Crime Southern Cross Crime

The essential guide to the crime fiction, film & TV of Australia and New Zealand.

Read More
Troubled Blood Troubled Blood

Discover the next thrilling instalment in the Cormoran Strike series.

Read More
Hermit Hermit

Compulsive, atmospheric and stunningly accomplished, Hermit introduces a thrilling new voice in Australian crime fiction.

Read More
Jacinda Ardern Jacinda Ardern

'Breezy and entertaining' Sydney Morning Herald

Read More
The Nancys The Nancys

Winner of the Ngaio Marsh Award for Best First Novel

Read More
There Should Be More Dancing There Should Be More Dancing

‘A hilarious cautionary old-age tale’ The Sun-Herald

Read More
If I Tell You I'll Have to Kill You If I Tell You I'll Have to Kill You

Australia's best crime writers share the secrets to their success, their best-ever writing tips and their favourite 'must reads'.

Read More
The Fogging The Fogging

A compelling tale of the slow disintegration of a relationship and the unravelling of a man.

Read More
Betrayed Betrayed

After losing her mum in a tragic accident when she was young, Chrissy Moss had to find out the hard way how to survive on one of the East End's most notorious estates.

Read More
Blue Lightning Blue Lightning

A remote island on lockdown. A killer on the loose...

Read More
Cry Baby Cry Baby

'One of the great series of British crime fiction.' - The Times

Read More
A Valley Dream A Valley Dream

In her heart-warming new Backshaw Moss series, Anna Jacobs takes us through the joys and the trials of life in 1930s Lancashire.

Read More
Home Stretch Home Stretch

Shame and longing can flow through generations, but the secrets of the heart will not be buried for ever.

Read More
Just Like You Just Like You

Dares to be witty, intelligent and emotionally generous at once - New York Times

Read More
Breathtaking Breathtaking

'A beautiful, blistering account of a key moment in our history' Sunday Times

Read More
The Philosopher's Daughters The Philosopher's Daughters

A lyrical tale of wild frontier Australia.

Read More
Holding Holding

'Heartwarming and observant' Stylist

Read More
A Keeper A Keeper

A masterly tale of secrets and ill-fated loves told with perception and sensitivity.

Read More
Love Love

'A profound examination of friendship, romantic confusion and mortality' John Boyne

Read More
The Innocent Girl The Innocent Girl

DCI Hanlon is going undercover. Oxford Philosophy lecturer Dr Gideon Fuller is in the frame, but Hanlon is not convinced.

Read More
Tomorrow Will Be a Good Day Tomorrow Will Be a Good Day

Embark on an echanting journey through the remarkable life of Captain Sir Tom Moore.

Read More
The Awakening The Awakening

From Sunday Times bestseller Nora Roberts - a tale of adventure, magic and finding your home.

Read More
Present Tense Present Tense

Winner of the Ned Kelly Award for Debut Crime Fiction

Read More
Nancy Business Nancy Business

Longlisted for the Best Novel Award at the Ngaio Marsh Awards

Read More
Girls Who Lie Girls Who Lie

‘An exciting and harrowing tale’ Ragnar Jónasson

Read More
Golden Girl Golden Girl

'I just LOVE [Elin's] books, they are such compulsive reads' - Marian Keyes

Read More
Hostage Hostage

'Feels like a blockbuster movie' - Lisa Jewell

Read More
No Honour No Honour

A stunning, immense beautiful novel about courage, family and the meaning of love, when everything seems lost…

Read More
Home Home

'Moving, hopeful and heartfelt... an ideal book group read' AJ Pearce

Read More
Rabbit Hole Rabbit Hole

The new masterpiece from the Sunday Times number one bestseller.

Read More
Fast Ice Fast Ice

Join the latest thrilling NUMA Files adventure as Kurt Austin races to Antarctica to stop a chilling plot that imperils the entire planet...

Read More
Fast Track Fast Track

'Stephen Leather writes really exciting action thrillers. It's like being there yourself' Chris Ryan

Read More
Afraid of the Light Afraid of the Light

The new novel from the bestselling author of The Pursuit of Happiness and The Moment.

Read More
Time Will Tell Time Will Tell

A rural love story, where friendship, romance and hearts entwine.

Read More
Mara's Choice Mara's Choice

Discover a brand new series from the beloved author of the Peppercorn Street books.

Read More
Black Hands Black Hands

This is the story of a mass-murder that divided a nation.

Read More
Prisoner Prisoner

'S. R. White is the real deal.' Chris Hammer

Read More
The Nameless Ones The Nameless Ones

Private Investigator Charlie Parker returns in this heart-pounding thriller.

Read More
The Appeal The Appeal

"Completely trumps Richard Osman" The Times

Read More
Dolphin Junction Dolphin Junction

From the bestselling and award winning 'master of the spy thriller' comes a collection of riveting short stories.

Read More
The Last Guests The Last Guests

Longlisted for the Best Novel Award at the Ngaio Marsh Awards

Read More
The Secret Life of Albert Entwistle The Secret Life of Albert Entwistle

Join Albert Entwistle as he sets out to find the long-lost love of his life, and has an unforgettable and completely life-affirming adventure on the way.

Read More
A Year on Our Farm A Year on Our Farm

Escape into nature with Matt Baker's fascinating journey through nature's year and family life on the farm.

Read More
Man on Fire Man on Fire

"Brass-knuckled international intrigue for readers who still pine for the world of James Bond" Kirkus Reviews

Read More
The Visa The Visa

A sparkling, topsy-turvy romcom is perfect for fans of Josie Silver, Beth O'Leary and Mhairi McFarlane.

Read More
Faceless Faceless

A shocking, race-against-the-clock, standalone thriller from the Queen of New Zealand Crime.

Read More
I Shot the Devil I Shot the Devil

"This is a stunner of a debut thriller" The Irish Independent

Read More
Life Without Children Life Without Children

A brilliantly warm, witty and moving portrait of our pandemic lives, told in ten heart-rending short stories.

Read More
Little Drummer Little Drummer

‘Dahl is a quiet master of the detective thriller, delivering complex plots and a simpatico hero…’ The Times

Read More
Bad Actors Bad Actors

'Herron is at the summit of a new golden age of spy fiction' Sunday Times

Read More
A Valley Wedding A Valley Wedding

The 100th book from million-copy bestselling author Anna Jacobs

Read More
Inside the Black Horse Inside the Black Horse

Winner of the Ngaio Marsh award for Best First Crime Novel

Read More
Abandoned in Death Abandoned in Death

Lieutenant Eve Dallas races to untangle a twisted family history while a hostage's life hangs in the balance

Read More
Night Shadows Night Shadows

‘Her best, boldest work to date: a mystery both merciless and compassionate, subtly eerie yet flat-out frightening, featuring a detective as complicated as Jo Nesbø’s Harry Hole. This is virtuoso suspense writing’ A J Finn

Read More
Wake Wake

Winner of the CWA Debut Dagger

Read More
The Bay The Bay

The waves are to die for. It's a paradise they'd kill to keep.

Read More
Nightwork Nightwork

Greed. Desire. Obsession. Revenge. They're all in a night's work...

Read More

Dark Vector thumbnail
Dark Vector eAudiobook
Borrow
Graham Brown / Jeff Harding

1808 South China Sea. The infamous Chinese Pirate Queen Ching Shih was as powerful as she was feared..

The Ink Black Heart thumbnail
The Ink Black Heart eAudiobook
Borrow
Robert Galbraith / Robert Glenister

The next thrilling instalment in the highly acclaimed international bestselling series featuring Cor..

The Cast Aways of Harewood Hall thumbnail
The Cast Aways of Harewood Hall eAudiobook
Borrow
Karen Herbert / Simon Mattacks

Josh is a sweet well-meaning university student with a big heart. After he impulsively steals two re..

The Invisible thumbnail
The Invisible eAudiobook
Borrow
Peter Papathanasiou / Daniel Fletcher

Burnt out from police work Detective Sergeant George Manolis flies from Australia to Greece for a ho..

The Affairs of Ashmore Castle thumbnail
The Affairs of Ashmore Castle eAudiobook
Borrow
Cynthia Harrod-Eagles / Penelope Freeman

England 1903. Giles the new Earl of Stainton is struggling to bring his family's estate back to orde..




Toffee Apples and Quail Feathers thumbnail
Toffee Apples and Quail Feathers eAudiobook
Borrow
Jennifer Worth; Suzannah Worth / Charlotte Strevens Juliet Stevenson

Following the death of her beloved mother Jennifer Worth in 2011 Suzannah Worth discovered amongst h..

The Thief His Wife and The Canoe thumbnail
The Thief His Wife and The Canoe eAudiobook
Borrow
David Leigh; Tony Hutchinson / David Morley-Hale

Drowning in debt and facing almost certain bankruptcy John Darwin did the unthinkable - he paddled o..

Forever Home thumbnail
Forever Home eAudiobook
Borrow
Graham Norton / Graham Norton

Carol is a divorced teacher living in a small town in Ireland. A second chance at love brings her un..

The Soldier's Daughter thumbnail
The Soldier's Daughter eAudiobook
Borrow
AnneMarie Brear / Catherine Harvey

Yorkshire 1860With the heat of their beloved India far behind them Evie Davenport and her widowed Br..

Frank Sinatra and the Mafia Murders thumbnail
Frank Sinatra and the Mafia Murders eAudiobook
Borrow
Detective Mike Rothmiller; Douglas Thompson / Jeff Harding

It was said of the young Frank Sinatra that he came across as 'St Francis of Assisi with a shoulder ..




Chancer thumbnail
Chancer eAudiobook
Borrow
Ross Greenwood / David Thorpe

Will Carl Aiden and Darren are inseparable from the day they meet at school. The combination of Will..

The Santa Killer thumbnail
The Santa Killer eAudiobook
Borrow
Ross Greenwood / David Thorpe

One night less than two weeks before Christmas a single mother is violently assaulted. It's a brutal..

The Father thumbnail
The Father eAudiobook
Borrow
John Nicholl / Jake Urry

Thirty years ago Anthony Mailer was a seven-year-old boy trapped in Dr Galbraith's basement. Now he'..

The Three Loves of Sebastian Cooper thumbnail
The Three Loves of Sebastian Cooper eAudiobook
Borrow
Zoe Folbigg / Josie Charles

As the crowds gather for charming and charismatic Seb Cooper's funeral three women sit in the congre..

The Boy Who Sat by the Window thumbnail
The Boy Who Sat by the Window eAudiobook
Borrow
David Hodge / Luke R. Francis

'My story is one of laughter and hedonism dressing up and showing off. I played Queen in a parallel ..